Kontakt

Visa större karta

Prenumerationsfrågor
pren@gronyta.se

Pressreleaser
news@gronyta.se

Publisher
Rickard Carlsson
08-510 608 92, 070-482 13 27
rickard.carlsson@gronyta.se

Försäljningschef
Peter Hedengran
08-510 608 91, 070-743 19 16
peter.hedengran@gronyta.se

Art Director
Ann Söderström
ann.soderstrom@gronyta.se

Redaktörer
John Sempill
08-510 608 99
john.sempill@gronyta.se

David Liljefors
08-510 608 93
david.liljefors@gronyta.se

Annonsering
Roger Carlsson
08-510 608 95, 070-845 53 08
roger.carlsson@gronyta.se

Peter Svensson
08-510 608 97, 0766-35 14 91
peter.svensson@gronyta.se

Magnus Deutgen
08-510 608 96070-733 46 02
magnus.deutgen@projektmedia.se

Marknad & Event
08-510 608 71
veronica.stjarnfelt@projektmedia.se

Maureen Harcus
Traffic
annons@dmh.nu

Skibenter
Mats Karlsson
Fredrik Lund

Ansvarig utgivare
Peter Hedengran