Kontakt

Visa större karta

Peter Hedengran
Ägare | Försäljningschef
08-510 608 91
070-743 19 16
peter.hedengran@projektmedia.se

Rickard Carlsson
Ägare | Publisher
08-510 608 92
070-482 13 27
rickard.carlsson@projektmedia.se

Roger Carlsson
Key Account Manager
08-510 608 95
070-845 53 08
roger.carlsson@projektmedia.se

Magnus Deutgen
Säljare
08-510 608 96
070-733 46 02
magnus.deutgen@projektmedia.se

Helene Loewinski
Marknadskoordinator
(Prenumerationer, Upplaga, Web, Events mm)
08-510 608 94
073-512 81 13
helene.loewinski@projektmedia.se

John Sempill 
Reporter
john.sempill@projektmedia.se

Niklas Natt och Dag
Reporter
niklas.dmh@projektmedia.se

Maureen Harcus
Traffic
annons@dmh.nu